Chinook Indian Nation

Chinook Indian Nation image




Help Preserve the Chinook Language & Culture

The Chinook Nation consists of the five western most Tribes of Chinookan peoples. Our history and constitution define us as being Lower Chinook, Clatsop, Willapa, Wahkiakum and Kathlamet. We have always resided in the lower Columbia River region and always will. We are proud of our heritage and inheritance and ask you to join us in celebrating our rich history and bright future.

Join our mailing list

photo by @amiranwhite